Friday, March 27, 2026

FRIDAY and... Spring Break Time!




YEP! I have next week off so let's see how many days I make it! I'm not going anywhere or FLYING thank goodness but we might take some day trips around the Finger Lakes. So lucky to live where I do!! 

I wonder if this show will be (or CAN be) a Friday show after all the hubbbububbah Mon-Wed! We shall see..
LET'S GET IT! 


Gio wonders why there's so much security at Sonny's. Asks about the Dante/Jason fight. Sonny tells him to go check on Dante himself. He goes to the PCPD.

ADA and Dante talk about Marco's murder and the Cullum thing. Sidwell saying he thinks Sonny did this. Then Rocco sees Gio in the lobby. They talk and then have some coffee. 

ADA goes to see Sonny and FIZZ IS THERE, being adorable. She gives her a treat. Then wants to talk to Sonny about Marco. He says he wouldn't hurt him, Carly would kill him. Sidwell is at fault. 

Lulu and Rocco talk about the night before and he was hoping it was a dream. He finds out that Jason got arrested. Freaks out. Lulu says if there were cameras on the docks, they would have looked at the footage already. He has to do what Jason says and Jason is doing this for him. Don't even tell your FATHER!  She's going to GH to check on Cullum.

Wiley and Michael talk about where Uncle Jason and Danny are now. He has to do a report on an animal and he picks Jacinda's favorite, SPIDERS. Olivia overhears and doesn't want her to help with the project. Sends Wiley to the mud room to get his boots and then tells Michael she's right about Jacinda. Wiley overhears Olivia call her a hooker lol. 

Brook and Chase are going to see the social worker today. Chase has to hurry up and get his shower done. Brook is nervous. Sarah the social worker comes in. Likes the house but Chase isn't down yet. Then he comes down and knows the lady from a case they worked together. They talk about Delilah dying and how much they want to care for Phoebe. Worker is afraid they might bond with her too much. Then she wants to see the nursery. 

Joss tells Britt to go kill Cullum who's in the ICU in a coma. KILL HIM!! Britt is like, is the WSB saying this...or you? Joss says it's her. JUST KILL HIM! lol. Then she says, you're a doctor, I should just do it. Then Britt says, no I should do it. GEESH, where's Dr O when you need her--she'd DO IT!  OMG So Britt goes to Cullum's room to inject him and LULU opens the damn door! Wait. WAIT A DAMN MINUTE!! How did she get in there? He HAS to be under armed guard right? He's WSB!! 

GOD Lulu is just dumb. She wants a statement from Britt. :eyeroll: 

END: 

Wiley asks Brook Lyn "what's a hooker"? in front of The social worker LOL 

Lulu pesters Britt about the shooting

Charlotte won't shut up about Jason being arrested and how sad Danny is

Joss goes into the ICU and Cullum opens his eyes. 





Thursday, March 26, 2026

Recaporooni

 Today is a recap-narrative day. It had to happen at some point! 

Carly goes to Sonny's, they are trying to find out where Jason is...Then Sonny says Ric will get him out. Ric is at the door. Carly hates him..why is he here? Ric says he's going to do this and help Sonny. Carly leaves. Ric says to Sonny the WSB can do whatever they want. Sonny says he knows Cullum is a double agent and tried to kill him--twice. Tells him the connection between Cullum and Sidwell. 


Lulu and Nathan talk about Cullum's condition. She tells him she knows everything and had Liz treat his hand. She's the only one that saw him. They told her it was a knife wound from the kitchen. Lulu says that Rocco did this protecting Britt and Jason. She thinks Rocco did this in self-defense. Nathan is like: do not let him turn himself in! He tells her Jason basically told Britt to say he shot Cullum and he's obviously protecting Rocco. 

Alexis tells Tracy that Jason made her Danny's guardian. Tracey can't deal...wants him at the Qs. They argue.  Then Carly comes over and wants to know what's happening with Danny. She thinks that Alexis will give Danny too many rules --and he'll end up like Jason did with Alan and Monica. OMG STFU, CARLY

Lucas just sits and stares in Ava's apartment. She tries to get him to eat/drink. Grief stuff --Lucas thinks Marco died because of him. Ava says that's not true. Lucas is thinking SONNY did this? HUH? Um...

Britt is in her office looking at files. Joss comes in 'What the hell happened to Jason". Britt tells her about the docks and Joss is like We have to Trust each other! Britt tells her about the docks stuff-- but so far, no mention of the shooting. Oh Britt tells her Jason said to say he shot Cullum. Joss is trying to figure it all out. She got that Cullum killed Marco. 

Sidwell is at the PCPD ...who killed my Son? he asks Dante. Dante says they are just looking into it. Who would want to hurt him? ...Sidwell says: Your father. Says that Sonny abducted him but Dante says there was no evidence and Marco said it wasn't Sonny. That's a LIE says Sidwell. 

Sidwell walks out and Lucas is there in the lobby. He hugs Lucas, tells him thank you for loving my son. He hopes he comes back to Wyndemere


END: 


Sidwell cries to Ava at her apt

Joss basically tells Britt to kill Cullum while he's laying in the hospital

Ric says he'll help Sonny no matter what

Wednesday, March 25, 2026

ANOTHER AMAZING DAY!

 


Can this pace keep up for THREE DAYS? Geesh!! WHO knows!! I'm hoping it will be another roller-coaster of a day. 

HERE WE GO! 

Britt freaks out on Portia. Wants to know how Cullum and Marco are "MY LIFE DEPENDS ON IT"! Portia's like: Do I need to sedate you? Britt thinks back to Jason telling her to say he shot Cullum. 

OPERATING ROOMS: 

Marco: they find another stab wound. They start stitching and his BP falls. They cut away

Cullum: BP is dropping but Lucas gets the bullet out. Later, he's stable but critical. Lucas is done, briefs Brennan and then tries to call Marco again. Liz walks off the elevator with a terrible look on her face. Her voice is shaking. She tells Lucas Marco is dead. Lucas has time alone with Marco and it's hearbreaking.

Alexis can't find Danny, leaves a message. Chase is still in her office. 

Charlotte and Danny pound on Carly's door. They have to see Valentin NOW to help Jason. They tell him that Jason is on the run. Then they get the call from Alexis saying Jason has been arrested for shooting Cullum. Danny is like: WAHT? Carly: WHAAAT? Carly says that Jason would never shoot  WSB agent unless he HAD to. She tells Charlotte to take Danny home. The kids aren't going home though! 

Carly and Val talk about Jason. He says they are going to have to try to get him out when he's transported and he can go on the run. She's like HOW? He smiles his smile. 

Rocco is explaining everything to Lulu from the beginning. Tells her about following Britt and Lucas coming to meet her. She's like: LUCAS? MY COUSIN? Why? Then he says Lucas left and Cullum showed up. He tells her the rest. WOW, he's a good actor. Lulu is like: You were protecting Jason and Britt. Don't tell ANYONE you were there, I will take care of this!! 

PCPD: Nathan and Dante tell Jason to make his next move carefully or he could be in jail for the rest of his life. ADA comes there, Dante fills her in. Then Alexis comes to see Jason, she tells him about Marco being stabbed. ADA tells Nathan to go question Britt at GH. 

Nathan and Britt talk about what happened on the pier. He asks her who shot Cullum. She says Jason Morgan but he was protecting her!! 

Alexis comes in to talk to Jason. She says Danny insisted she go there. Says how good he is in a crisis. Tell Jason about Marco being stabbed. Jason says just take care of Danny, will you? Then The WSB comes in to take Jason into custody. It's an international thing because he shot an agent. Brennan says, be happy he's still alive. Asks if he should call Carly. Jason says no, it's better this way. He tells Alexis to take care of Danny, she's his legal guardian now. 
They take Jason out to the van.. Dante runs out and says: You'd better do this by the book! Then BRITT RUNS UP: JASSSSSSON!! 

Ava's at Wyndemere... she kisses Sidwell. A LOT She likes him, he's dangerous. He says that he's not exclusive with one woman. She says that's ok for now. Then Chase barges in: Mr Sidwell?? He tells him about Marco being stabbed. Sidewell leaves for GH. 

Isaiah talks to Portia about losing Marco, then Sidwell comes in. He tells him he lost him on the operating table, his wounds were too bad. Sidwell asks if he did it on purpose to get back at him for Africa. Then he runs to go to Marco's room. Cries..then hits himself and says he'll honor his promise to Marco to destroy Sonny. 

END: 

Valentin will get Jason out when he goes to Switzerland for trial and get the proof that Cullum is a double agent. Carly hugs him

Ava comforts Lucas outside the hospital. Great scene. 

Parking lot: Britt is yelling then says "I LOVE YOU." Jason says he loves her too. THEN DANNY RUNS UP! Jason is in the van. He's screaming.. Jason is like: Remember what I told you. Dante and Nathan have to pull Danny off the van. 


Tuesday, March 24, 2026

ANOTHER GREAT SHOW!

 


PHEW! After yesterday's show I hope it slows down a bit!! My fingers needed Motrin yesterday lol. I really did enjoy it. Went so fast. I know it can't be like that everyday but can you imagine if it WAS? 


HERE WE GO! 

Docks: reboot of yesterday-- Rocco shoots Cullum...then NATHAN WALKS OUT! Says to Jason: Patrol cars are 2 min out--what's the play here? Jason takes the gun. Asks Rocco if anyone knows he's there.Rocco says no. Nathan tells Jason to take care of Britt...Jason checks her pulse. After Nathan and Rocco leave, Jason wakes up Britt "Tell them I SHOT CULLUM! TELL THEM THAT" then Dante walks out and tells Jason to get away from Britt. Oh, Jason did fire the gun into the water so he'd have traces on his hand. 
Dante cuffs him. Asks Britt if Jason shot Cullum. She's too dazed to answer. Jason goes to the PCPD. Dante tells the desk guys to get a medic for Jason's hand. Then he reads him his rights. Takes him into the interview room. Says: You're usually too good for all of this!!? Assaulting me? Shooting a WSB agent in the back?? Can't figure out why Jason acted the way he did. Their sons are like brothers, that makes them like family. Jason apologizes for punching him but has to wait for his attorney until he can talk. 

Alexis goes into her office. Marco is on the floor gasping for air. Danny calls 911. Alexis is trying to stop the blood. He shakes...she's screaming stay with me..then NO NO NO! Marco passes out. Chase and another policeman come in. Alexis is yelling for the EMTs. They finally get there and take him out. Chase is getting a statement from Alexis--she says she has no idea what happened. She says she can't figure out who would do this. 

Charlotte picks up Danny. Danny wants to go to Sonny about his Dad. Charlotte says that's a bad idea. 

Britt is in GH. Gets a CT scan from Portia... it's clear. She wants to talk to Lucas-- she finds out that he's doing surgery on Cullum. Then she says she HAS to talk to Marco. Portia tells her he's been stabbed. 

Lucas is calling room service to have a card and food delivered to their room. Sends a card "Can't wait to spend our lives together". He tells Liz  that he's so happy and Marco is the one. UT OH. Then they get the call that Cullum is coming in. Lucas is going to scrub up. Calls Marco in the elevator, gets his message. Tells him he was at the Pier with Britt. He's going into surgery but text him so he knows he's ok. Lucas scrubs up as Marco is brought in. He has no idea he's there. Isaiah is going to operate. Liz helps. 

Nathan takes Rocco to Lulu's...she sees his hand. He starts crying and hugs her. Nathan talks to Rocco and asks him if he was alone. Then Lulu's like WTF! What's happening. Nathan asks if she's alone--she cant' even TELL DANTE about this. She says she is...he says to trust him. He has to go to the PCPD but don't say anything to ANYONE. Rocco asks if Cullum is alive. Nathan says he doesn't know. But you WERE NEVER THERE! Lulu bandages his hand. Rocco is not saying much. 


Oh yeah, in the middle of all this Carly and Valentin were just talking about nothing in the kitchen. Weird. She can't trust her feelings for him because she's been so wrong about men. 


END: 

Charlotte is going to take Danny to someone that can help (I think Val)

Alexis notices Danny's gone

 Lulu pleads with Rocco to tell her what happened

Jason won't tell Dante anything more

Looks like Marco is ok--FOR NOW. 

Lucas fights to save Cullum. 


SQUEE FAST FAST SHOW 


Monday, March 23, 2026

RUN ST. JASE--RUN!

 


Valentin cooks dinner for Carly and sets a romantic table. She loves the food but says it's not a good idea. (YA THINK?) Anyway, they sit and eat. Talk about Val being a sous chef in 1991 undercover. They flirt. Then a knock on the door. Lucas says: Oh dinner for one? Carly says she's practicing cooking. He tells her he's never going back to Wyndemere. He says he loves Marco so much...they'll be happy (um, no) 

Martin tells Laura he's leaving PC. NOOOOOOOOOO!! Going to Reno for a $$ Case. She's like, go I'll be ok. BOOOOOOOOO. He leaves. Sidwell walks in. Tells Laura he's the one that got Martin that Reno job because he was too suspicious. He also tells her he has Willow under his thumb and knows exactly where Kevin and Willow are. 

Tracey tells Brook she's getting too close to the Baby Phoebe. She says that fostering will end badly. Like having to give up Violet and also Bailey Lu. Brook says she has to do it because Phoebe needs her. Tracey still talks about getting too close and that a baby can't fix her and Chase. 

Brennan and Nathan argue in Britt's room at Bobbie's.  Brennan says he's doesn't need a warrant and maybe he should search Nathan's stuff. Where WAS he 7 years? He doesn't buy the amnesia. Then they see Britt's clothes are gone. 

Britt cries to Lucas, thanks him for saving her life. Says she's leaving town with Jason. Rocco watches from the shadows. She asks Lucas where he's going tonight. He says The Metro. They talk about their loves; Jason and Marco. *UT OH! He says goodbye. THEN CULLUM walks out-- tells her she's making a deadly mistake. Rocco is still listening. Then Cullum makes Britt hand over the medicine. He crushes it. Tells her: Jail or Wyndemere. Danny goes to throw something and Britt and Cullum are struggling for the gun. They fight, she falls and knocks herself out. Cullum goes for the gun and is going to shoot her in the head and JASON JUMPS OUT OF THE SHADOWS!! 

Dante tells Jason to come with him. Cullum wants him arrested. Jason is handing over his gun and Alexis says she'll call Diane when Danny walks out: HEY DAD? Jason hands over his gun. Danny goes to walk back in with Alexis and then Jason slugs Dante...and runs! Dante puts out an APB on Jason. Nathan comes over, they talk about Brennan and Cullum..Dante calls Brennan. Nathan goes to look for Jason. Brennan has no idea why Cullum would want to bring Jason in. 

ALEXIS OFFICE: Cullum stabbed Marco in the heart it looks like. BUT at the end he moves and tries to get up

END: 

Alexis almost walks into her office, Marco is still alive-- but Danny says let's go to the PCPD now. Will they find Marco? 

Jason and Cullum fight on the docks, lose the gun. Then Cullum pulls out a GIANT KNIFE and is going to stab Jason and ROCCO SHOOTS HIM!! HOLY MOLY!! WOW. 

GREAT FAST SHOW! 

Sunday, March 22, 2026

Sunday Surgery: O Danny Boy...

 


Location: Storage Unit. 

Task: Get Big Gun.... 

The Look: Aging Hit Man  

Forgetting to lock the unit back up? Priceless. 

The title? I'm blaming Danny for Jason not leaving. If it wasn't for his dumb basketball "FINAL" he'd be gone! 

OK! SO.. there was a heck of a lot of talk again this week so I'm mainly going to focus on the show I liked the most and that was Friday. It actually had a real cliffhanger!! 

Are you ready? Americano here with some light foam. 

LET'S GO GO! 

*See below for contributions

Friday, March 20, 2026

OH DOGGIES!

 


Jason on the roof...has Brennan in his sights...also Cullum...but lowers the gun at the last minute. Then tries again but they move around. He looks at his watch. 

Cullum tells Brennan he's not sure he believes anything he says anymore. He thinks Brennan is working with Jason and Britt. Brennan says you're crazy and leaves. 

Jason is gone from the roof. 

Marco and Lucas talk about the medicine. Marco thinks it could have been anyone that took the meds-- :eyeroll: Um, he JUST saw you in the safe!! They are going to meet at The Metro later and go tour that house they want to buy by the lake.  THEN BRAD IS A THE DOOR. He wants to talk about Britt. 

Alexis talks to Suzanne about meeting Tracey for breakfast and says how hard it's going to be to share a relative with her. She's going to Danny's basketball game. Suzanne tells her to look up Basketball for Dummies. 

Dante and Nathan talk about the WSB visiting Lulu.  Nathan doesn't like Cullum being around her. He's concerned. Dante's like: WHY? He's law enforcement. He thinks Nathan is being over-protective. Then Cullum calls Dante.

Kristina and Jacinda are at The Metro. Jacinda gives Krissy a bracelet to wear at the opening. She took it from the closet at Crimson. She says not to worry, she's dating the boss. She tells Krissy about Michael and her having Zex at the gate house. Krissy seems jelly. They talk about things and Jacinda asks Krissy if she's seeing anyone or is interested. She says Kristina is pretty, smart and yada yada. Kristina tells her about Blaze and such. 

QHouse Meeting: Olivia, Ned and Tracey want to talk to Michael. Stop having trysts at the gatehouse. It's dumb but funny dialog. REALLY FUNNY. Actually, Olivia is more concerned about Jacinda being a call girl. You have to watch it. Anyway, Ned says he can afford Jacinda and Tracey is leaping to Michael and her defense.  Michael says Ned was a bigamist and his grandmother Bobbie was also a sex worker, so cut it out. It just gets better and better with the jabs HAHAHAHA. 

Rocco goes to see Britt. He wants her to mentor him at GH in a High School program he can take. She actually started it a long time ago. She would love to but she's an OBGYN and.. He says he wants to learn everything. Then he sees her suitcase: Are you leaving? She saysno, I just need more room. Then Cullum texts her to get "TO WYNDEMERE NOW" She shoos out Rocco. Then gets a text from Lucas. They are meeting at Pier 55. OMG NO, that's where bad shit happens LOL 

BASKETBALL PARKING LOT: Really NICE OUTSIDE SHOTS!! WOW...

Alexis and Jason meet outside. She wants to talk about Danny living with her. Then Dante comes up and has to talk to them. He has to take Dante to the station. NOW

Someone is stalking Britt on the Pier. Lucas isn't there. OH NOOOOOOOOO. Then Lucas comes out but someone is still watching...

END: 

ROCCO is watching Lucas and Britt

Dante says the WSB has a warrant out for his arrest!!!!!!!!!!!

Cullum goes into Marco's office with a BIG ASS'D KNIFE!!!!!!!!!!! 

THAT'S A FRIDAY SHOW!!

FRIDAY and... Spring Break Time!

YEP! I have next week off so let's see how many days I make it! I'm not going anywhere or FLYING thank goodness but we might take so...